General Garden Information

By Phone:

Administrative Offices(425) 452-2750
Trillium Store: (425) 452-7811
Copper Kettle Coffee:  253-260-6092

By Email:

City of Bellevue: bbgrentals@bellevuewa.gov
Bellevue Botanical Garden Society: bbgsoffice@bellevuebotanical.org
Trillium Store: trillium@bellevuebotanical.org
Copper Kettle Coffee: copperkettlecoffee@outlook.com
Space rentals, photography Information, lost & found: bbgrentals@bellevuewa.gov

Garden Location:

Bellevue Botanical Garden
12001 Main Street
Bellevue, WA 98005

Mailing address:

Bellevue Botanical Garden Society
PO Box 40536
Bellevue WA 98015-4536

Garden Administrative Staff

Volunteer Opportunities

Colin Wick, Volunteer Program Manager, City of Bellevue
cwick@bellevuewa.gov, 425-452-6826

Facility Information, Rentals, Photography and Lost & Found

bbgrentals@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-2750

Plant Identification

James Gagliardi, Garden Director, City of Bellevue
jgagliardi@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-2749

Society Operations, Sponsorships, Endowments, Corporate & Foundation Support

Joe Abken, Manager, Bellevue Botanical Garden Society
jabken@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-5248

Communications & Marketing; Website; the Buzz Newsletter; Assistance with Online Ticket Sales

Darcy McInnis, Communications Manager, Bellevue Botanical Garden Society
dmcinnis@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-4216

Adult Education, Classes, Webinars

Anne Dziok, Bellevue Botanical Garden Society
adziok@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-7817

Children’s Education, Living Lab

Kate Sorensen, Bellevue Botanical Garden Society
ksorensen@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-5273

Membership, Donations

Tracy Landsman, Bellevue Botanical Garden Society
tlandsman@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-6919

Trillium Store

trillium@bellevuebotanical.org, 425 452-7811

Copper Kettle Coffee Bar

Christina Dong
copperkettlecoffee@outlook.com, 253-260-6092

Docent Tours

If you have questions that are not answered on our website, email us or call 425 452-2750

Tour requests must be made through our website