Contact Us

By Phone:

(425) 452-2750

Garden Location:

Bellevue Botanical Garden
12001 Main Street
Bellevue, WA 98005

Mailing address:

Bellevue Botanical Garden Society
PO Box 40536
Bellevue WA 98015-4536

By Email:

bbgsoffice@bellevuebotanical.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Cynthia Welte, City of Bellevue
cwelte@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-6826

Facility Information, Rentals, Photography and Lost & Found

bbgrentals@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-2750, option #7

Docent Tours

bbgsoffice@bellevuebotanical.org, 425 452-2750, option #6

Plant Identification, Plant or Bench Donations & Tributes

Nancy Kartes, Garden Manager, City of Bellevue
nkartes@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-2749

Society Operations

Courtney Voorhees, Operations Manager, Bellevue Botanical Garden Society
cvoorhees@bellevuewa.gov, 452 452-5248

Communications & Marketing; Website

Darcy McInnis, Communications Manager, Bellevue Botanical Garden Society
dmcinnis@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-4216

Adult & Children’s Education, Living Lab

Kate Sorensen, Bellevue Botanical Garden Society
ksorensen@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-5273

Membership, Donors

Tracy Landsman
tlandsman@bellevuewa.gov, 425 452-6919

Trillium Store

trillium@bellevuebotanical.org, 425 452-7811

Copper Kettle Coffee Bar

Christina Dong
copperkettlecoffee@outlook.com, 425 223-0607